Sync Reviews

Sync

Apparel enterprise resource planning (ERP) software

5/5 (7 reviews)
Translate with Google

Management by Exception

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 6/25/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Our company has been using Sync for around 6 years now and it has really changed the way we are able to manage our business. It has also helped to improve productivity and meant that we were able to implement a fast fashion model.

Pros

It is easy to use and easy to train staff on the way it works. New improvements come out regularly, and support is fast and efficient.

Cons

Some of the features we would like to have developed take longer than we would like.

Response from iSyncSolutions

Thanks Roselynne. We really appreciate your feedback. We thoroughly enjoy working with your team & getting your valuable input. Sissyboy is an awesome brand!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Translate with Google

Have all your files wherever you are!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 8/18/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like that if I'm in the office, traveling with my laptop, or just need to access files on my phone - I can do all of this easily.

Cons

Sometimes the mobile app doesn't sync property with files uploaded on a desktop or laptop.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Translate with Google

Sync is an outstanding system

Reviewed on 6/8/2016
Review Source: Capterra

We primarily use Sync for our inventory control. It is by far the best system we have used. Although relatively technical to use, the Sync team are extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
One of the major benefits of this solution is the ability for the Sync team to develop a system specific to your business needs as well as ongoing support and tailored development that they provide.
A fantastic team to work with!

Response from iSyncSolutions

Thanks Stuart, Agreed - your setup is a bit more complicated than most customers. We enjoy working with you & your team.
It's been great to watch your company grow!
Thanks for all of the support.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Translate with Google

Great Apparel software & Excellent customer service

Reviewed on 6/3/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Being one of Sync's first customers, we've see the system grow and mature over the years. Sync has stayed relevant with both technological changes & enhancements that have allowed us to expand to overseas markets & multiple locations.

The Sync team is always keen to look for solutions to new business problems and scenarios that we face. We've maintained a great relationship over the years & enjoy working with the team!

Response from iSyncSolutions

Thanks Ryan, we enjoy being part of your companies success.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Translate with Google

Sync review

Reviewed on 6/7/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Very genuine helpful people working at sync. You do feel that they willing to jump at your request. Does help to have I.T. Chap or someone with erp experience on site to drive implementation. I would recommend sync and would recommend going all in and drive it properly. Hard for people to accept change but if you get past that it's invaluable.

Response from iSyncSolutions

Thanks Robert, You have a great company & we enjoy working with you and your team.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Translate with Google

Fantastic Apparel solution with unrivalled customer support

Reviewed on 6/2/2016
Review Source: Capterra

We've been using the Sync for 11 years & it's been one of our strategic advantages in growing our business. It's great that we get free upgrades on a quarterly basis which ensures that we staying ahead. Sync also comes standard with 20+ modules- so it's got everything we need!

Response from iSyncSolutions

Thanks Justin, We appreciate your continued support.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Translate with Google

Fantastic, we couldn't run our business without it. The reports are fantastic!

Reviewed on 6/7/2016
Review Source: Capterra

There aren't any cons as you can adapt Sync to your own specific needs. Sync grows with your business and the Sync Team can write more Reports specific to your needs. There is no need to make Excel Spread Sheets Sync can do it for you at the push of a button.

Response from iSyncSolutions

Thanks Gary, we appreciate your business and support.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support