Sleeknote Reviews

Sleeknote

Generate leads and increase sales on your e-commerce site

5/5 (5 reviews)
Translate with Google

Great piece of software for almost anyone

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 10/10/2016
Review Source: Capterra

We have used Sleeknotes for several years now, and after I got an introduction to the possibilities of the software by the Sleeknote team we have used it with great results ever since and are going to use it more and more on our website for promoting deals, new items, USP's and much more.
Bottom line: I would recommend this to anyone running a website or webshop primarily for capturing leads but also promoting stuff on the website.

Pros

Very user friendly, and a great team behind it that works their asses off to help us get the best results

Cons

Some minor missing features, but I have spoken with Sleeknote about it, and they are on their way.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Translate with Google

Good tool

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 9/26/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- Easy to setup and use
- Smooth integration on your website

Cons

It is a really good tool for what it does.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Translate with Google

Extraordinary software experience

Reviewed on 10/7/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Sleeknote is very user friendly. It has a broad appeal, which means that it is a great tool for all businesses no matter the size or level of ambition. You simply adjust your sleeknotes to your specific needs and requirements. Even a small business with limited IT skills could easily implement Sleeknote, which they wouldn't be able to with a WordPress plugin for example.

Whenever I contact you, I get the feeling that you are ready to help me. You have short response time and outstanding service.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Translate with Google

Excellent Software (but expensive)

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 11/21/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ability to customize these conversion boxes is amazing. Goes way beyond just capturing email addresses. And all templates are already beautiful.

Cons

The software is quite expensive compared to competitors in the industry. They have a pricing model that charges you as you pass different thresholds for sessions. So if you're getting a lot of traffic you'll have a big monthly bill.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Translate with Google

Excellent software, easy to use

Reviewed on 10/7/2016
Review Source: Capterra

This is an excellent piece of software if you want something that is easy to setup, easy to use, doesnt empty you bank account and does a great job getting customers to sign up for your mailing list.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support