Anypoint Platform Reviews

Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

4.4/5 (525 reviews)
Translate with Google

Anypoint Platform is very good platform which i come across , it is ease to use and user friendly .

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 9/8/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Few Advantages that Mule has over other products are :-

Mule has a large collection of different connectors to connect and integrate diverse systems. It is said like it can almost connect anything.

Mule is very lightweight and easy to use compared to other esb. Since it is mostly Java based, so, it becomes very easy to use and build custom components. Most important is that, Mule is a pure esb, where other products comes with other functionality and platforms and esb is one of the part of the product. (eg WSO2)

Mule is graphically based unlike most of other esb, where the flows are mostly configured in XML (Apache Camel or Spring integration)

Mule is less expensive compared to most of other products. Even community versions are available, which will not cost you anything.

Mule earlier had a problem of its small size of its community. But nowadays, Mule community is expanding like others.

Mule, as I mentioned is easy to use. for example, if you want to expose a web service and need to do various transformations with payload, you just need to concentrate on your java implementation classes or you Mule flow. Mule will take care of exposing the service to an endpoint and you don't need to write any code for that.
It also has wide range of transformer that will take care of transformation of your payload and also other functionality like orchestration, routing etc and will be easy for you to implement

There are more or less other advantages, you can explore more to get it .
More or less choosing an esb depends on your requirement and budget.

Pros

Data Mapping is the feature i like most in this software, there are many feature which are as follow are the best for my project.
Debugging suppor,APIkit
RAML Support

Cons

RAML Support,
we can import RAML files for your APIs that are managed in the Anypoint Platform by the API Manager and keep them in sync with the platform.While working with a RAML file, you can also view an embedded interactive API Console that's automatically built from the resources and methods described in your RAML.Handle complex data mappings and transformations through the Transform Message component, that leverages the powerful DataWeave language. This component allows you to create your transformations both through a simple drag and drop visual interface or by coding in DataWeave to unleash all of the language's potential.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Translate with Google

I would like to give my review on Anypoint Platform.

Reviewed on 9/1/2017
Review Source: Capterra

There are various of benefits of Anypoint Platform to use in Integrataion project.

1. Integration Platform: Anypoint Platform is a hybrid integration platform provided by MuleSoft which is used to build application network very easily, structurally and smartly with proper and neat documentation.

2. API-Led Connectivity: Anypoint Platform implements API-Led Connectivity approach to make application network Reusable, Loosely Coupled and more Govern.

3. Layered Architecture: Anypoint Platform follows Layered architecture style in the integration based project in which for each external system we create an API on top of it to expose their data. This API is called as System API and this API is not used normally by any user directly.
Then if required, to merge the two or more than two external system together, we again need to create an API on top of them to expose their data together. This API is called as Process API which is more process oriented.
And then finally we come up with Experienced API on top of Process API to expose process oriented data so that the end user could get the data from different external systems. So you can see how Anypoint Platform smartly uses Layered architecture style to build out network applications easily.

4. CloudHub: This is perhaps the most relevant benefits of Anypoint Platform according to me. Anypoint Platform provides various ways to deploy your integration applications and APIs both on Cloud computing environment and On-prem.

5. Open Source: It is an open source integration platform which means to use this technology to integrate or connect any applications we do not need to use any license software. We can download it from the internet all free of cost. It is Awesome!

Pros

There are many things to like about Anypoint Platform. Few of them I would like to highlight:
1. Integration Platform: Anypoint Platform is a hybrid integration platform provided by MuleSoft which is used to build application network very easily, structurally and smartly with proper documentation.
2. API-Led Connectivity: Anypoint Platform implements API-Led Connectivity approach to make application network Reusable, Loosely Coupled and more Govern.
3. Layered Architecture: Anypoint Platform follows Layered architecture style in the integration based project in which for each external system we create an API on top of it to expose their data. This API is called as System API and this API is not used normally by any user directly.
Then if required, to merge the two or more than two external system together, we again need to create an API on top of them to expose their data together. This API is called as Process API which is more process-oriented. And then finally we come up with Experienced API on top of Process API to expose process-oriented data so that the end user could get the data from different external systems. So you can see how Anypoint Platform smartly uses Layered architecture style to build out network applications eaisly.
4. CloudHub: This is perhaps the most relevant benefits of Anypoint Platform according to me. Anypoint Platform provides various ways to deploy your integration applications and APIs both on Cloud computing environment and on premises

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Translate with Google

Best in ESB and API management

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 1/25/2017
Review Source: Capterra

I am happy in using this tool for my integration tasks. Every tool has pros and cons. But i found more pros than cons. I am discussing below pros and cons
pros:
Best for both ESB and API management
Ease of development with drag and drop approach. Development time will be reduced
Has plenty of inbuilt connectors for cloud and on-premise systems and we can develop our own connector
Supports 4 scripting languages Groovy,Ruby,Java,Python.
Easily integrates with java in various ways
Dataweave support for transformation
Easy designing of API with RAML and Swagger
Supporting of API gateway,policies, SLA tiers
Easy deployment seup in coud and on-premise
cons:

When some error occurs while developing, logging is not clear for them.Logging needs to be improved
Unable to debug Dataweave script
Lack of lookup tables support in current Dataweave. Has good support with DataMapper
Need to be improved features in API management
Documentation is good but can be improved
Faced some issues with API kit router while handling with large data.
Synchronising the data from on-premise systems to cloud systems and vice-versa

Pros

Best for both ESB and API management
Ease of development with drag and drop approach. Development time will be reduced
Has plenty of inbuilt connectors for cloud and on-premise systems and we can develop our own connector
Supports 4 scripting languages Groovy,Ruby,Java,Python.
Easily integrates with java in various ways
Dataweave support for transformation
Easy designing of API with RAML and Swagger
Supporting of API gateway,policies, SLA tiers
Easy deployment seup in coud and on-premise

Cons

When some error occurs while developing, logging is not clear for them.Logging needs to be improved
Unable to debug Dataweave script
Lack of lookup tables support in current Dataweave. Has good support with DataMapper
Need to be improved features in API management
Documentation is good but can be improved
Faced some issues with API kit router while handling with large data.
Synchronising the data from on-premise systems to cloud systems and vice-versa

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Translate with Google

Anypoint Platform from Mulesoft is a complete API management tool.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 5/19/2018
Review Source: Capterra

ease of use
cloud support
Java based re-usability
good customer support
Scalability

Pros

API Manager - Helps in managing the APIs right from applying in-built policies to creating custom policies. Create proxy on top of your applications seamlessly. In-built load balancer as well as customization option.
VPC- Able to create a private network of your applications and allows limited access to some of the applications
Runtime Manager - Deploy your applications either on-premise or on cloud. You have option to choose your own environment.
Anypoint MQ- Enterprise feature messaging system.
Anypoint Studio - Eclipse based IDE where you can design the flows, debug, run them, create unit test cases and also use mocking feature.
Anypoint Exchange - It helps sharing your API contracts ( WSDLs, RAML ), APIs, etc easier.
Anypoint Connectors - Many in built connectors which help connecting to many systems like SAP, Salesforce, Workday, Twitter, AWS, Mainframe, etc. There is a provision to create custom connector too.
It is Java based so we can leverage all the reusable libraries Java has to offer.

Cons

Pricing is not very good.
Need more features in API manager like payload limiting, debugging is weak, etc.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Translate with Google

Feature rich API management and deployment tool

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 11/21/2016
Review Source: Capterra

While the Anypoint Platform is a newcomer to API management tools, it still manages to be feature rich and offers a great deal of resources for both API development and deployment needs. As an ESB, it offers a plethora of connectors for making our various enteprise systems work with each other while exerting minimal effort to do so. The interface is extremely user friendly as both a developer, administrator and consumer of APIs.

Pros

- Intuitive user interface. It's extremely easy to locate API information and consume analytic information.
- Easy to do create new APIs via RAML.
- Fast and easy deployments and updates.
- Wide range of connectors.

Cons

- Customer support can be a bit slow and hard to reach.
- Developer Portals for APIs do not allow for much customization.
- If you manage a lot of APIs, it is hard to keep track and administer APIs since tables do not let you sort using API request date and other variables.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Translate with Google

MuleSoft Mapping with other Middleware Tools

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 1/26/2017
Review Source: Capterra

EAIESB is middleware Expertise Company. We have started with SeeBeyond, SRE, ICAN, Java CAPS 5, Oracle Fusion 10G, 11G and 12C, TIBCO 5.X and TIBCO 6.X.
We have considered Mulesoft as an open Source tool (after diminishing of OPEN ESB / Glassfish ESB).
In 2014 /15 we have chosen Mulesoft as our middleware tool in building Smart Cities project (Integration, IOT & Big Data). Considering the cost and features. We could deliver the POC and could not win the project.
Later in 2016, again we started looking into as various customers are looking for migrating existing environment to new product (simple migration (export and import) vs Re-Write) customers started asking for migration path for Mulesoft also.
Mulesoft latest features (API, Microservices, IOT) tools supported in building components helped us to add Mulesoft into our portfolio.
Having experience in migrating code from various technologies we have built best practices in migrating to Mule.
Best benefit we have seen in mule is the ease of building the custom connector for the use cases while migration.
When mapping with other technologies, we see more connectors in mule, but connectors have less features, but it does not limit /stopping migration.
We are happy to talk to the team and provide specific connectors we have built and use cases which demanded us to build them and contribute to the community.
Feel free reaching us [email protected]

Pros

-Connector Development Kit

Cons

-Fewer features in connectors but not source stopper

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Translate with Google

Mulesoft Anypoint Platform - "One Stop Solution for All your Integration Needs"

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 4/14/2017
Review Source: Capterra

First of all the GUI is Good and easy to use, Mule palette has the connectors needed and if you want more connectors go to exchange and u will good huge number of connectors for each need of the requirement.

We stay focus on our main service, while experimenting new services by trying connectors or even develop our own connector.

Development is made easy with this drag and drop with very minimal coding based on the requirement.

Pros

1. Runtime Manager- Very easy to deploy the build on cloud and manage applications.

2. Exchange - Provides wide range of pre-built connectors, APIs, Examples Etc. Along with these you will also find the links to source codes and documentation in the github.

3. API Manager - Designing REST base APIs made easy using API Manager. You can also publish and test APIs. It offers secure architecture for managing APIs.

Cons

Recent Upgrades are not compatible with old components, we have to rebuild the old code to get with the new upgrades.

In memory wise it take little bit high RAM usage.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Translate with Google

Best Product for designing, Building and managing API's and its integrations for enterprise busines

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 3/14/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The most loving part of this software is a unified platform for api getting connectivity.This software enables organizations to easily build and rapidly scale an application network of apps, data, and devices through APIs and its integrations. It includes features like Rapid development very fast with the component design structure made easy,Connectivity to all system,With very optimal runtime providing the real logs/outcomes.Visibility and control which monitors, secure and govern all aspects of anypoint platform - APIs, integrations, traffic, SLAs and more from a single interface.Tops world best brands business are running with Mule anypoint platform as their code design software cococola, buffalo wild wings, atom bank etc are the companies using Any point platform for their business to build services or interfaces

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Translate with Google

I have been using MuleSoft Anypoint platform at customer places and the experience is getting better

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 5/22/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Ease of Integration

API Portals and API Gateway

Pros

USP is Connectors and how rapidly the flows can be built. I am an admirer of Mule Runtime and the time it takes to start, deploy applications and the number of transactions it can handle with minimum hardware configurations.

Cons

Anypoint Studio - There are so many bugs when TransformMessage is used with big XMLs and JSON schemas.
Anypoint Runtime Manager: It is very inconsistent in managing the run time without any issues.
RAML Editor: It has to improve while showing errors.
Flow Analyzer: It is needed in ARM which is available in MMC.
Autodiscovering APIs: It is very inconsistent and has to improve

MuleSoft need to support Swagger along with RAML to have more options to the developers.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Translate with Google

Low Code Hits the ESB

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 3/7/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Mule is by far the easiest ESB I have been exposed to. I have reviewed several others and all of them are very code oriented requiring a rather steep learning curve just to deploying your first project. With Mule and the drag-n-drop Anypoint Studio deploying your first project is very simple. Performing transformations also is very simply with the DataWeave component. This component is very flexible. Its use can be as simple as dragging one field from the input to the desired location in the output. Or it can be complex allowing you to develop functions to retrieve other data, manipulate the provided data or create new data.

All in all AnyPlatform is a excellent ESB.

Pros

Easy to learn
Highly flexible
Focused on not only improving technology but being a disruptor in the technology field

Cons

Is rather expensive
Could use better database integration tools
The IDE tends to be sluggish

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Translate with Google

The best Platform for API management

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 8/27/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Anypoint Platform has a Wide range of enterprise connectors are key to its integration success.

Having a rookie on the job for integrating an application? Well it does not matter. It is a very easy tool to get started with and with wide range of documentations and example it is very easy for someone to start integrating applications in no time.

Are you from Java background or Dot Net? It does not matter. You can easily learn and integrate applications using Anypoint Plateform.

One tool for complete integration solutions having GUI based interface and focusing on configuration over coding making developers life easy and delightful.

Pros

Anypoint Platform has a Wide range of enterprise connectors are key to its integration success.

Cons

Frequent upgrades and releases though I think it's required to make the product more powerful but sometimes its difficult for customers to plan upgrades.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Translate with Google

Exceptional and Powerful transformation

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 4/21/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Faster development speeds. Unprecedented productivity. API-led connectivity to gain a competitive advantage. Enables developers to bridge applications together fast and hassle-free, allowing them to exchange data easily. The Mule run-time engine of Anypoint Platform brings together the power of data and application integration across legacy systems and SaaS applications, with a quick path to the other capabilities of Anypoint Platform and the full power of API-led connectivity.

Pros

Light-weight.
Scaling down - quick point-to-point integrations.
To the Cloud - CloudHub.

Cons

Circular reference is wrongly interpreted during deployment, even though it will not result in loop.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Translate with Google

Glass of ice water in hell

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 11/5/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Server startup is really quicker than all other integration tools i have experienced. VM queue is awesome feature enabling messaging without a server in between. Object store and Cache is also an excellent concept. I would like to avoid cluttering the code with all the logs we had to add in the code in order to trace a message flow.

Pros

- Starts up quick.
- Vm queue
- Eclipse based IDE
- Easily extendable
- Simplest SDK every seen
- Ability to use Hybrid environment

Cons

- Minor data mapping change required a development cycle.
- Log cluttering
- To many release, and non backward compatible changes

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Translate with Google

it is great , with the help of anypoint platform we can do restful services and more.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 10/9/2017
Review Source: Capterra

we can create rest services . we can host the services on premises and cloud. these micro service will help the application to run fast .

Pros

Anypoint Exchange consists of a MuleSoft provided public list of APIs, examples, connectors, and templates that you can use to create applications.
API Manager is a component of Anypoint Platform for managing and publishing APIs.
If you set up your own account on the internet, you are assigned the Organization Administrators role. If your organization uses Anypoint Platform on a private cloud, obtain permissions and roles from the Anypoint Platform administrator for your organization. In the Organization Administrator role, you see and can open API Manager when you log into Anypoint Platform. As Organization Administrator, you can see and manage client applications registered to access your API. Alternatively, you can use the Anypoint Platform command line interface (CLI) to interact with API Manager.

Cons

API Manager,Anypoint Exchange
You can deploy an API implementation to a Mule Runtime that runs on a server, such as CloudHub in the public cloud. You can also deploy to a private cloud or hybrid. A hybrid deployment is an API deployed on a private server but having metadata processed in the public cloud. Regardless of the server location, each server belongs to an environment, such as Design, Test, or Production. Servers are defined in business groups and each business group can have multiple environments.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Translate with Google

How MuleSoft made me switch to Java from Microsoft after a decade

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 7/2/2016
Review Source: Capterra

After working on Microsoft's BizTalk Server for over a decade, I stumbled upon MuleSoft and decided to give it a shot. I was so impressed by this integration platform that I've been suggesting my clients to switch to MuleSoft.

Pros

Ease of use, intuitive user interface, no need to install any database to run the software, download the software and you're ready to go, large number of out of box connectors adapters to connect variety of systems, very easy to implement enterprise integration patterns

Cons

Sometimes error messages are cryptic and need basic knowledge of Java Spring to sort them out.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Translate with Google

This was the middleware used for a next-gen learning system

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 4/20/2018
Review Source: Capterra

This was the reason we could do what we did with real AI, machine learning, and hyper connected api's.

Pros

The ESB is the centerpiece of our learning ecosystem. While not having a front end interface and requiring programming (API work), it's been a tremendous efficiency tool for us. If only we used it better!

Cons

It's pretty pricey and the service around it is also costly as that is the main upcharge for businesses who don't have a lot of programmers, etc.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Translate with Google

Excellent Product

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 3/16/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Mule is one of the tool and platform for java people to upgrade into technical skill. It is easy to use and easy to work in any business workflow. This software is a lightweight Java-based enterprise service bus and integration platform that allows developers to connect applications together quickly and easily, enabling them to exchange data.
Mule allow user to connect more service in minimum time. We can easy customize any component base on requirement. We can easy used or create SOAP and Rest services. Mule is one platform which support RAML for restful services.

Pros

easily develop business flow and reuse with many system. it does not force any design constraints on the architect to deliver any message. its work on highly distributed environment.

Cons

created more thread over the application.
As per my experience, the performance of the application is not as much good.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Translate with Google

A complete ESB/iPaaS

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 11/21/2016
Review Source: Capterra

When we started to develop in MuleSoft, we need change our vision about the integration processes oriented to Web Services. You need to use other concepts and best practices, but they offer a great information about it in his blog.
MuleSoft is a great application like ESB (on-premise and CloudHub). When you have experience with it, develop is fast, controlled and easy.
A great characteristic of it, is the big amount of free connectors that it offers. You can connect with a great number of Internet service providers (through APIs).
The UI in the first steps could be complex, but, for this reason, is a great UI that has controlled all aspects of the development.

Pros

Error-handle processing, deep code programming (directly on the XML), Python, Java and other code separated into the transformations, complete IU for developing, connection with versioning solutions

Cons

Prcesses monitoring, task schedule

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Translate with Google

Complete integration made simple

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 7/12/2016
Review Source: Capterra

I've been leading the uptake and implementation of the Anypoint Platform for a Government department and it has proven time and time again to be the correct technology choice. Integrating existing systems (including GeoSpatial systems, SAP, Microsoft Dynamics CRM and the like), providing new and more efficient methods with which data and users can be introduced through effective API design and providing the capability to expose these systems to the outside world with a hybrid-cloud approach - all with negligible impact on day to day business and without the need for a huge team and the complexities of many other players in this space.

Pros

Ease of use, easy to learn, quality and range of out of the box connectors, overall completeness of the solution.

Cons

Sometimes the Anypoint Studio IDE can be frustrating and it does have some bugs - although these are usually very quick to be resolved once reported.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Translate with Google

Anypoint platform is centralized manager for everything. I loved the way it simply organized all.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 8/8/2017
Review Source: Capterra

I was able to create RESTful services easily/fast-paced.
Able to convert existing xml/json formatted data to desired formats quickly without any issues. Fast, proactive, easy interface. But lacks in scalability. Could not implement robust service. Process archestration is difficult when requirement becomes difficult.

Pros

Simple, centralized, end to end web platform. Runtime manager, insights, logs, alerts, policies at single place. Only Flow designer is missing. Although it is included in latest version 4.0, should have come before.

Cons

Anypoint designer had some issues with IE, Mozilla. Runtime manager hangs. Reporting of flow analytics should be more in depth. API designer doesn't provide all the features of comparitive tools like swagger. Public portal design should have been more options oriented.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Translate with Google

It is a very good tool to build, test and deploy flows to cloud hub

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 5/31/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Drag and drop feature makes it very easy to build flows. very short learning curve for anyone with java background. Open source technology makes it easier to customize something which is not provided out of the box.

Cons

Adding additional cloud connectors, which are not shipped with along with it are very difficult to install. The documentation provided for any of the component and or connector is not updated.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Translate with Google

Amazing tool to create knowledge from your current systems

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 7/29/2016
Review Source: Capterra

I'm a developer and a user of Mule from the last 3 years.
I saw it evolve to become a great tool that can help you in a very wide set of goals, from provide an entire solution to expose functionalities supporting all your business, to just create a simple integration between 2 systems.
You define your limits.

Pros

The flexibility it provides to build things.

Cons

Sometimes, finding the best approach for a particular issue could be a bit tricky.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Translate with Google

Anypoint Platform Review!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 12/10/2017
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

The freedom and options to connect any system / component using the Anypoint Platform. Can connect flat files and expose them as a Web Service! The system doing a "GET" using web service will never know what kind of language / platform they're dealing with. It's a consistent look and feel of REST and SOAP.

Cons

Design tools are in Eclipse and require a slight learning curve if you are new to the environment. Because portions of the product are open sourced, updates require careful regression testing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Translate with Google

its good to work with this software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 8/20/2017
Review Source: Capterra

ease of of use ,anyone can use it, even u dont have much technical knowledge

Pros

easy to use ,easily i can deploy my application ,can check logs ,easily can change the worker size as per application requirement , good customer support for any issue

Cons

logs are rolled off after some limit ,observed worker crashed issue many times with many of my applications

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Translate with Google

The most awesome IDE for Integrations

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 9/25/2016
Review Source: Capterra

The platform brings everything that is needed for entTerprise to build integration platform to promote connectivity and robustness in the business services. Great platforms to learn easily and start development with minimum fuss.

Pros

Lot of connectors, productivity and easy to learn

Cons

Everything is a mouse work unless you have enough experience to write directly to XML files.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10